# CENTRAL NEW YORK REGIONAL MARKET AUTHORITY

Committees and Officers of the Board 2023-24

# **Personnel/ Nominating**

Marty Broccoli- Chair Jose Berenguer Tricia Kerr John Musumeci

#### Rules/ Facilities.

Randall Daratt- Chair Tom Bonoffski Anthony Emmi

# Finance/ Planning & **Development**

Maria Mahar Randall Daratt- Chair Tom Bonoffski

#### **Audit Committee**

Chip Pratt- Chair Maria Mahar Randall Daratt- Chair Anthony Emmi

#### **Governance Committee**

JoAnn Delaney- Chair Anthony Emmi Maria Mahar Jose Berenguer Tricia Kerr

#### **Ethics Committee**

Marty Broccoli- Chair Maria Mahar Tricia Kerr

### At Large

John Musumeci Finance Officer Randall Daratt **Ethics Officer** Marty Broccoli **Contract Officer** Amanda Vitale **Affirmative Action Officer** Jose Berenguer

**Data Access Officer** 

Amanda Vitale

**FOIL Appeals Officer** 

Anthony Emmi

#### President

Anthony Emmi **1st Vice President** Jose Berenguer **2nd Vice President** Tom Bonoffski Secretary Maria Mahar **Tresurer** 

Randall Daratt

# **Executive Committee**

Tom Bonoffski Anthony Emmi Jose Berenguer Maria Mahar Randall Daratt Geoff Palmer John Musumeci

# Correspondence for FOIL requests can be sent to:

Amanda Vitale, 2100 Park Street, Syracuse, NY 13208 or by email at: amandavitale.cnyrma@gmail.com Correspondence for FOIL appeals can be sent to:

Anthony Emmi, 2100 Park Street, Syracuse, NY 13208 or by email at: <a href="mailto:com/ATTN">cnyrma@gmail.com/ATTN</a>: Anthony Emmi)

## **Board Of Directors**

John Musumeci- JM Adam Carvell- AC Jose Berenguer- JB Randall Daratt- RD Tricia Kerr-TK Tom Bonoffski-TB

Maria Mahar- MM JoAnn Delaney- JD Marty Broccoli- MB Anthony Emmi- AE Chip Pratt- CP Geoff Palmer- GP