CENTRAL NEW YORK REGIONAL MARKET AUTHORITY NOMINATING & PERSONNEL COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, April 4th, 2023 5:00 P.M.

ORDER OF BUSINESS

I. APPROVAL OF AGENDA

II. APPROVAL OF PRIOR MINUTES

III. OFFICERS NOMINATIONS DISCUSSION

IV. COMMITTEE DISCUSSION

V. NEXT MEETING

VI. ADJOURNMENT

"The mission of the Authority is to provide facilities, programs, and services to promote opportunities for agriculture and commerce in Central New York."

CENTRAL NEW YORK REGIONAL MARKET AUTHORITY

Committees and Officers of the Board 2022-23

Personnel/ Nominating

Marty Broccoli- Chair Jose Berenguer Tricia Kerr Larkin Podsiedlik

Audit Committee

Chip Pratt- Chair Maria Mahar Randall Daratt- Chair Anthony Emmi

At Large

JoAnn Delaney Finance Officer Randall Daratt Ethics Officer Marty Broccoli Contract Officer Amanda Vitale Affirmative Action Officer Jose Berenguer Data Access Officer Amanda Vitale FOIL Appeals Officer Chip Pratt

Rules/ Facilities, Marketing/ Promotion Randall Daratt- Chair Jose Berenguer Anthony Emmi

Governance Committee

JoAnn Delaney- Chair Anthony Emmi Maria Mahar Jose Berenguer Tricia Kerr

Ethics Committee

Finance/ Planning &

Development

Maria Mahar

Randall Daratt- Chair

Larkin Podsiedlik

Marty Broccoli- Chair Maria Mahar Tricia Kerr

President Chip Pratt <u>1st Vice President</u> Anthony Emmi <u>2nd Vice President</u> Jose Berenguer <u>Secretary</u> Maria Mahar <u>Tresurer</u> Randall Daratt

Executive Committee

Chip Pratt Anthony Emmi Jose Berenguer Maria Mahar Randall Daratt JoAnn Delaney Geoff Palmer

Correspondence for FOIL requests can be sent to:

Amanda Vitale, 2100 Park Street, Syracuse, NY 13208 or by email at: <u>amandavitale.cnyrma@gmail.com</u> **Correspondence for FOIL appeals can be sent to:** Chip Pratt, 2100 Park Street, Syracuse, NY 13208 or by email at: <u>cnyrma@gmail.com</u> (ATTN: Chip Pratt)

Board Of Directors

John Musumeci- JM Larkin Podsiedlik- LP Jose Berenguer- JB Randall Daratt- RD Tricia Kerr- TK Tom Bonnofski- TB Maria Mahar- MM JoAnn Delaney- JD Marty Broccoli- MB Anthony Emmi- AE Chip Pratt- CP Geoff Palmer- GP